Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parker - Stroh Ranch

5 rating

Always get an appointment quickly. Fast friendly service and staff. Taylor cut my hair last time, very friendly and great job. Hard gig during COVID, but they are handling things well. Thx

5 rating

Good, friendly place to get a mens haircut. My wife liked my hair, five stars ?

4 rating

Quick, consistent and relatively inexpensive. They follow the co-vid 19 rules & sports on the tube.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Randy J. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Always get an appointment quickly. Fast friendly service and staff. Taylor cut my hair last time, v"

5
Ivan N. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Good, friendly place to get a mens haircut. My wife liked my hair, five stars ?"

4
Steven N. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Quick, consistent and relatively inexpensive. They follow the co-vid 19 rules & sports on the tube."

4
erikhoeffner | August 10, 2020 Google

" Whoops maybe I should pay more attention next time and not come in at the end of the day....my faul"

1
Levi K. | June 4, 2020 Google

" So so so bad. Words cannot express how awful this haircut is. I was in the chair no longer than 6 m"

1
Sam Z. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut I have ever gotten. Shouldn?t have even tipped"

1
Ricky H. | March 3, 2020 Google

"One of the worst hair cuts I have ever gotten, my day was going great just to then be ruined with th"

1
Chris A. | February 11, 2020 Google

"I wear my hair short. And if there's any part that's longer than the rest it sticks out quite a bit."

1
Jack B. | January 25, 2020 Google

"I used to like coming here, but after my last experience I will never come back again in my life. I "

5
Adam H. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Great every time!"